设备


我们的目标是让您入住暹粒最豪华的酒店,享受一生中最难忘的经历。我们的常驻接待团队将致力于提供极致的酒店服务,确保您在入住期间对一切感到无与伦比的满意。在您的假期中,我们将满足您的各种需求。我们希望您可充分利用并享受我们为您提供的设施:

Borei Angkor Pool

康纳游泳池


当从忙碌购物及探索的一天回来,您可以在暹粒5星级酒店的泳池中享受放松的愉悦。TrustYou.com评价我们的泳池是整个亚太地区最好泳池之一。

我们的酒店泳池提供数组美味的传统高棉菜肴、小吃和甜点,您可以轻松地在泳池旁的Aha Rosil kiosk预订

开放时间
: 06:00 - 21:00
Mudita Spa Outdoor Spa Jacuzzi

Mudita豪华水疗中心


在梵文中,“mudita”意指来自看到其他人幸福感受的交感神经型的快乐或幸福。我们的Mudita Spa中心在到到网被评为暹粒名第一的温泉。

在我们的八室别墅设施中提供了17种温泉理疗床,为宾客提供传统水疗护理,包括传统的高棉按摩和柬埔寨一流的J'Pong草药蒸汽疗法。其他水疗护理包括:身体和面部磨砂、脱毛护理和手和足部护理。Mudita豪华的水疗服务仅在暹粒最好的酒店中提供专属服务。

开放时间
: 09:00 - 23:00
Fitness Center

健身中心


在暹粒游览吴哥窟的同时享受您所需的休闲时光,入住宾客可充分利用我们设备齐全的健身中心和健身房。我们拥有最新的健身器材,以确保您在度假期间任可继续日常锻炼,保持您的身体以及心灵和精神健康!

使用我们的高科技健身器材,流汗则会不费吹灰之力。与此同时,您还可以通过卫星我们的平板电视上观看您喜欢的节目。仅有暹粒的顶级五星级酒店方可提供专属的健身中心

开放时间
: 06:00 - 22:00
Borei Beauty

美容沙龙


在暹粒参观吴哥窟寺庙群及其它当地其他景点可以使您疲惫不堪!珍惜自己,让自己在我们的暹粒豪华酒店中享受一些应得的呵护和放松。您可能会想尝试一个新发型或样式,改变您的发色或享受水疗美发护理,让您卷发更加光泽,恢复您的健康美丽,更加彰显您的面部轮廓!

开放时间
: 09:00 - 21:00
Steam Sauna

蒸汽和桑拿房


在我们暹粒的豪华酒店中,我们难以置信的蒸汽和桑拿房帮助放松身心,重新焕发活力。在我们温暖的蒸汽房中舒缓肌肉和关节疼痛,同时促进血液循环,消除鼻窦肿塞并提高您的免疫系统。

这也具有肌肤解毒、洁净毛孔的效果,让您的肌肤更加柔滑。在游览吴哥窟寺庙之后,它会让您感到精力充沛。

开放时间
: 10:00 - 22:00
Hot Cold Jacuzzi

冷热按摩浴缸


在我们暹粒的酒店中,奢华的按摩浴缸及冷热按摩浴缸可以帮助您释放压力和紧张感,为您在忙碌、劳累的一天之后提供放松身心的机会。在外出享受夜晚乐趣之前,使用按摩浴缸重振您的精力,或在临睡前权放松身心,保证良好的睡眠。

开放时间
: 10:00 - 22:00
Business Center

商业中心


无论是商务或休闲旅游,入住我们位于柬埔寨暹粒的豪华5星级酒店,您可以使用我们的商务中心,这里配备了最新型号的iMac Apple,可为您提供秘书服务,包括:打字和发送电子邮件、整理文件、传真、互联网接入,及您可能需要的任何其它电脑服务。我们的商务中心随时为您提供安心和便捷。

开放时间: 24 小时
Borei Gallery

Nirann 纪念品商店


当您的酒店拥有亚太地区最丰富的商店,您没有必要去购买纪念品。Nirann,该纪念品商店拥有柬埔寨的人造石、丝绸、木制品、银和更多的艺术品和手工工艺品

这里有广泛的选择,包括珠宝、丝巾、手袋、服装、家具和其他各式各样极具特色的传统设计和样式。

开放时间
: 07:00 - 22:00
Damnak Lounge

Damnak 屋顶休息室


位于暹粒最豪华的酒店四楼,知名的Damnak休息室在各方面均有细致的品味。它是极少数的屋顶休息室之一! 在暹粒享受鸡尾酒和正宗高棉餐饮,这里可以俯瞰暹粒的历史文化区,环境优美。

观赏壮丽的日落,同时享受屋顶休息室,或者在室内倾听我们钢琴家弹奏的音乐,两者都会为您提供一个美妙的时光。

开放时间
午餐 : 11:30 - 14:30
日落鸡尾酒 : 17:30 - 19:00
晚餐 : 18:30 - 22:00
Kasin Lounge

Kasin 休息室


享受精美的下午茶,Kasin休息室在暹粒豪华酒店中是不可战胜的必到之地,为您提供茶、咖啡、饮料,当然还有不可少的甜点。享用新鲜自制的蛋糕、糕点及众多美食

Kasin休息室在傍晚时分还提供招牌鸡尾酒,配有美丽的室内瀑布及优美的音乐作为背景环境

开放时间
: 07:00 - 23:00
Borei Café

Borei 咖啡馆


Borei咖啡馆提供国际美味以及高棉美食的融合,可选择自点菜或自助餐,亦可选择在室内或在户外,在柬埔寨宁静的地平线之下用餐。

在到到网中,受到来自世界各地最挑剔的旅客认可,Borei咖啡厅是暹粒所有餐馆中最知名和最卓越的咖啡厅。这家餐厅迎合来自世界各地最挑剔的口味。 网上评论一致称赞此处的美食和菜单选择,并伴随着我们的工作人员提供优秀的服务。Borei咖啡馆的客户将之与世界其它的优雅、精致的酒店餐厅用餐体验相媲美。

开放时间
早餐 : 06:00 - 10:00
午餐 : 11:30 - 14:30
晚餐 : 18:30 - 22:00
The Pavilion

Pavilion


Pavilion配有柬埔寨特色的文化之美,其位于酒店的户外场地,这里提供暹粒的最佳文化表演。在宏伟的亚洲花园中,享用正宗的高棉美食佳肴并欣赏由暹粒吴哥窟著名的Aspara皇家芭蕾舞团的表演。

计划一个难忘的夜晚,在暹粒的Pavilion预订一顿美妙的晚餐及表演观赏。

开放时间
: 18:30 - 21:30 (Tue, Thu, Sat)
Tropicana Bar

Tropicana酒吧


Tropicana酒吧邻近我们的热带泳池,享受多种招牌及私制鸡尾酒的选择,由我们技艺高度娴熟的调酒师亲手调制,同时欣赏来自世界各地的国际乐队现场演奏

在您游泳或放松时,享受一杯Tropicana酒吧提供的祭酒,一望无垠的绿洲在每一天及每一个时段均有不同景色。我们有范围广泛的鸡尾酒、饮料及不含酒精的特色鸡尾酒。

开放时间
: 07:00 - 23:00
Aha Rosil

Aha Rosil


我们位于游泳池畔的Aha Rosil亭提供令人垂涎的柬埔寨小吃,宾客可以在泳池中享受游泳和放松,当宾客感到饥饿,他们可以前往Aha Rosil享受美味的柬埔寨小吃和饮料,其中包括当地种植的水果、鲜榨果汁及各种传统高棉甜品,您可以在池畔享受这一切!

Tropicana泳池和Aha Rosil亭为宾客提供一个放松休息之处,其位于Borei吴哥的中心位置。欢迎宾客在亚太地区最佳的酒店游泳池之一享用高棉小吃和甜点

开放时间
: 14:00 - 18:00

A: 柬埔寨王国, 暹粒, 班迭查斯, 国际公路6号 |电话: +855 63 969 300 |电子邮件: info@privilegefloor.com |© 2014 年特权楼层

 
Trip Advisor Facebook Twitter Google Plus instalgram
360 degree virtual tour

Facilities


Our goal is to make your stay at our luxury hotel in Siem Reap the most memorable experience of your life. Our team of Resident Host is dedicated to providing the ultimate in hospitality by ensuring your complete satisfaction throughout your stay with us. We will meet your every need during your holiday visit to Siem Reap to tour the Temples at Angkor Wat complex. Our hope is that you take advantage of and enjoy all the facilities we provide:

Borei Angkor Pool

Tropicana Pool


Upon returning from a busy day shopping and exploring, you’ll want to unwind by enjoying the pool at our luxury 5-star hotel in Siem Reap. TrustYou.com has rated our Tropicana Pool as one of the best two hotel swimming pools in all of Asia Pacific.

Our hotel swimming pool has a delicious eatery serving an array of light traditional Khmer dishes, snacks and desserts, which can be easily ordered at the Aha Rosil kiosk alongside the pool.

Opening Times
From : 06:00 - 21:00
Mudita Spa Outdoor Spa Jacuzzi

Mudita Spa


In Sanskrit, the word 'Mudita' means a sympathetic type of joy or the happiness that comes from seeing other people feeling happy. Our Mudita Spa is rated as the number one spa in Siem Reap by travelers who’ve posted on TripAdvisor.

We provide 17 spa-treatment beds in our eight-room and one-villa facility, offering traditional spa treatments including the traditional Khmer massage and Cambodia’s premier J’Pong herbal steam treatments. Additional spa treatments include: body and facial scrub, depilation treatments and hand and foot care. Mudita luxury spa services are exclusively provided at the only one of the best hotels in Siem Reap.

Opening Times
From : 09:00 - 23:00
Fitness Center

Fitness Center


While enjoying a much-needed break from touring Angkor Wat Temple in Siem Reap, guests at our hotel can take advantage of our fully-equipped fitness center and gym. We have the latest in fitness equipment for you to use to maintain your exercise routine while on holiday, keeping your body fit as well as your mind and spirit!

Breaking a sweat will seem easy using our high-tech fitness equipment while watching the shows you enjoy on our flat screen TVs powered by satellite. This is exclusively provided in the Fitness Center in Siem Reap’s top 5-star hotel.

Opening Times
From : 06:00 - 22:00
Borei Beauty

Beauty Salon


Touring the temple complex at Angkor Wat and other local attractions in Siem Reap can be exhausting! So treat yourself to some much-deserved pampering and unwind in our beauty salon inside our Siem Reap luxury hotel.

You may want to try a new haircut or style, change your color or enjoy spa hair treatments to restore shine to your curls while conditioning your hair to imbue it with a healthy beautiful sheen that will frame your face perfectly!

Opening Times
From : 09:00 - 21:00
Steam Sauna

Steam & Sauna


Our incredible steam and sauna rooms are there to help you feel relaxed and totally rejuvenated during your stay at our luxury hotel in Siem Reap. Soothe your aching muscles and joints in our warm steam room, while increasing circulation, eliminating sinus congestion and boosting your immune system.

This will also smoothen your skin by the detoxifying effect as it cleanses your pores. You’ll feel totally refreshed and renewed after a busy day touring the Temple at Angkor Wat in Siem Reap Cambodia.

Opening Times
From : 10:00 - 22:00
Hot Cold Jacuzzi

Hot & Cold Jacuzzi


The luxurious Jacuzzi in our hotel in Siem Reap can help release the stress and tension away with both hot and cool jets of water massaging your body as you relax after a long day of shopping around town or touring the temples within the complex of Angkor Wat in Siem Reap.

Use the Jacuzzi to revitalize you before going out for an evening of fun, or right before bedtime to relax and ensure a good night’s sleep.

Opening Times
From : 10:00 - 22:00
Business Center

Business Center


Whether traveling for business or pleasure while staying at our luxury 5-star hotel in Siem Reap Cambodia, you can take advantage of our Business Center which is fully equipped with the latest model of iMac Apple for secretarial services to include: typing and sending emails, collating files, faxing, Internet access and any other computer services you may need. Our Business Center is there for your peace-of-mind and convenience.

Opening Times: 24 hours
Borei Gallery

The Nirann


There is no need to go souvenir shopping in Siem Reap when you have one of the most extensive shops in Asia Pacific right inside your hotel, The Nirann. This souvenir shop only features special selections of handmade Cambodian artwork and crafts made of stone, silk, wood, silver and more.

There is a broad range of items to choose from, including jewelry, scarves, handbags, apparel, furnishings and a whole lot more depicting traditional designs and styles from this magnificent land of the Temple of Angkor Wat in Siem Reap.

Opening Times
From : 07:00 - 22:00
Damnak Lounge

Damnak Lounge


Located on the fourth floor of the most luxurious hotel in Siem Reap, the renowned Damnak Lounge is exquisite in every respect. It is one of very few rooftop lounges in the entire region! Relax and enjoy cocktails and authentic Khmer dining in Siem Reap in an exclusive, beautiful setting that overlooks Siem Reap’s historical district.

View magnificent sunsets while enjoying this rooftop lounge or go inside to listen to music coming from our pianist. Either choice offers a wonderful time.

Opening Times
Lunch : 11:30 - 14:30
Sunset Cocktail : 17:30 - 19:00
Dinner : 18:30 - 22:00
Kasin Lounge

Kasin Lounge


For an exquisite afternoon tea, the Kasin Lounge can’t be beaten among luxury hotels in Siem Reap, offering your choice of teas, coffee, soft drinks and of course it wouldn’t be complete without a lovely array of desserts. Enjoy the delights of fresh homemade cakes, pastries and many other delicious treats.

The Kasin Lounge also offers its signature cocktails in the evening hours, in a beautiful setting with an indoor waterfall and soft music in the background.

Opening Times
From : 07:00 - 23:00
Borei Café

Borei Café


The Borei Café offers a fusion of delicious international as well as Khmer cuisines served à la carte or buffet style. Choose to dine indoors or al fresco under the tranquil Cambodian skyline.Endorsed by TripAdvisor’s most discerning travelers from around the world, Borei Café is the most well-known and pre-eminent of all restaurants in Siem Reap.

This restaurant caters to the most discriminating of palates, belonging to our treasured guests from across the world. Online reviews consistently praise the cuisine and menu selections along with the outstanding service provided by our exemplary wait staff. Customers of Borei Café compare their dining experiences to others among the most elegant and exquisite hotel restaurants in the world.

Opening Times
Breakfast : 06:00 - 10:00
Lunch : 11:30 - 14:30
Dinner : 18:30 - 22:00
The Pavilion

The Pavilion


The Pavilion features the cultural beauty of Cambodia in an outdoor hotel venue, which is among the best cultural shows in Siem Reap. Enjoy the delights of authentic Khmer cuisine while dining in a magnificent Asian garden and watching the widely renowned Royal Ballet of Aspara in Siem Reap Angkor.

Plan an evening to remember by reserving a table for a wonderful dinner and show at The Pavilion in Siem Reap!

Opening Times
From : 18:30 - 21:30 (Tue, Thu, Sat)
Tropicana Bar

Tropicana Bar


Appropriately named in concert with our pool, the Tropicana Bar can be found alongside our Tropicana Pool. Enjoy a broad selection of signature and customized cocktails, handcrafted by our highly skilled mixologists while listening to our International live band playing hits from across the world.

As you swim and relax poolside, take in the libations offered at the Tropicana Bar, an oasis unlike any other to unwind any time of day or in the evening hours. We have a vast selection of cocktails, drinks and even non-alcoholic signature cocktail blends.

Opening Times
From : 07:00 - 23:00
Aha Rosil

Aha Rosil


Our Aha Rosil kiosk serves mouth-watering Cambodian snacks by the poolside, so guests can swim and relax at the pool, and when they get hungry, make their way to the Aha Rosil to enjoy tasty Cambodian snacks and drinks, which include an array of fruits grown locally, a selection of freshly squeezed juices, along with a variety of traditional Khmer desserts, which you can munch on poolside!

The Tropicana Pool and Aha Rosil kiosk offer a relaxing retreat for travellers and is at the heart of Borei Angkor, welcoming guests to enjoy Khmer snacks and desserts by one of the best two hotel swimming pools in Asia Pacific.

Opening Times
From : 14:00 - 18:00

A: National Road 6, Banteay Chas, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia|T: + 855­ 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com|© 2014 by the Privilege Floor

 
18 people booked our hotel in the last 48 hrs.
27 visitors are looking at this website.
Trip Advisor Facebook Twitter Google Plus instalgram