法律声明

www.privilegefloor.com/boutique/ 的内容由柬埔寨(特权精品店 ),暹粒,特权精品店 提供,作为对客户的一项服务,并且仅供参考。通过访问和/或使用本网站,您同意以下条款和条件。所有信息、文档、产品、商标、服务和其他材料(包括特权精品店 网站上的任何软件和链接)(以下简称“内容”),特权精品店 网站的所有内容均受到这些条款和条件的制约。并且特权精品店 保留随时更改这些条款和条件以及本网站内容的权利,自行决定,恕不另行通知。

内容

本网站中包含的所有信息、文档、商标和产品(包括特权精品店 网站上的任何软件和链接)仅供参考或一般参考。特权精品店 对与本网站或任何链接网站相关的任何事宜不作任何明示或暗示的保证或声明。在法律允许的最大范围内,特权精品店 对于此处产生的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任或义务。

权利

网站上的所有内容受版权保护。 除非另有规定,网站上发布的信息和图像属于特权精品店。 未经特权精品店事先书面同意,不得复制、分发或重新发布网站上的内容。然而,您可以自由使用图像和文本,但不得为非商业个人使用,且需要标示特权精品店为版权所有者。

责任豁免

您访问和/或使用特权精品店网站的风险由您自行承担。在任何情况下,特权精品店和/或其合同伙伴,其任何附属机构、高级职员、董事、员工、子公司或父母均不对任何直接、间接、惩罚性、特殊、附带或后果性损害, 包含,不受限制,损失收入或利润损失,由于或以任何方式获取或使用、依赖或无法访问或使用特权精品店网站的内容有关,或因访问链接网站或无法访问链接网站而导致,无论是基于联系、侵权、严格责任还是其它原因,即使特权精品店和/或其他应商已经被告知可能受到损害。

通信政策

您不得在本网站中张贴或传送或任何诽谤、淫秽、色情、禁止或违反任何法律的其他材料。然而,如果这种通信确实发生,特权精品店不会对任何此类通信的内容负责。

一般用法

您不得在本网站中张贴或传送或任何诽谤、淫秽、色情、禁止或违反任何法律的其他材料。然而,如果这种通信确实发生,特权精品店不会对任何此类通信的内容负责。

适用法律和管辖权


地址: 柬埔寨, 暹粒, 圣寺博22, |电话: +855 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com |© 2014 年特权楼层

 
Boutique TripAdvisor Boutique Facebook Boutique Twitter Boutique Google Plus instalgram

Legal Notices

The content of www.privilegefloor.com/boutique/ is provided by The Privilege Boutique, Siem Reap, Cambodia as a service to its customers and may be used for informational purposes only. By accessing and / or using this website you agree to the following Terms and Conditions. All information, documents, products, trademarks, services and other material (including any software and links on the The Privilege Floor's website) (hereafter referred to as "Content "), available on the The Privilege Boutique's website are subject to these Terms and Conditions. And The Privilege Boutique reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions and the content of this website at any time, at its sole discretion, without notice.

Content

All information, documents, products, trademarks, services and other material (including any software and links on the The Privilege Floor's website) contained in this website are for informational purposes or general references only. The Privilege Floor @Lotus Blanc disclaims any warranty or representation of any kind, express or implied, as to any matter whatsoever relating to this website or any Linked website. To the fullest extent allowed by law, The Privilege Floor shall accept no responsibility or liability in respect of any loss or damages howsoever arising herein.

Rights

All content on the website is protected by copyright. Information and images published on the website belongs to The Privilege Floor unless otherwise is specified. Content on the website may not be copied, distributed, or republished without The Privilege Boutique's prior written consent. You are however free to use images and text for non-commercial personal use as long as it is evident that The Privilege Boutique is copyright owner.

Liability Waiver

Your access to and / or use of the The Privilege Floor's website shall be at your own risk. Under no circumstances shall The Privilege Floor and / or its contractual partners, any of its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, subsidiaries or parents be liable for any damages, whether direct, indirect, punitive, special, incidental, or consequential damages, and including, without limitations, lost revenues or lost profits, arising out of or in any way connected to the access to or use of, reliance on, or inability to access or use, the Content of the The Privilege Floor's website, or resulting from the access to, or inability of access to linked websites, whether based on contact, tort, strict liability or otherwise, even if The Privilege Floor and / or its suppliers has / have been advised of the possibility of damages.

Communications Policy

Other than personal information, The Privilege Floor shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose and distribute your communications to us onto third parties and to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in those communications for any purpose whatsoever. Communications includes but not limited to feedback, questions, comments, suggestions and the like.

General Usage

You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to or from this website any libellous, obscene, defamatory, pornographic, or other materials that would violate any laws. However, if such communications do occur, The Privilege Floor will have no liability related to the content of any such communications.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction


A: No. 826, Street 22 Wat Bo Village, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia|T: +855 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com|© 2014 by the Privilege Floor

 
Boutique TripAdvisor Boutique Facebook Boutique Twitter Boutique Google Plus instalgram