1






全日游

大吴哥城南门及中部

时间: 08:00 – 17:00

您的吴哥窟私人之旅将从巴戎寺开始,被称为大吴哥城(意为“大城市”)。旅行将最有特色的寺庙和众所周知的景点, 其中包括石塔中许多平台上伸出来,并会聚于了中央峰的辉煌石面雕刻。

从那里,您将进入到下一个寺庙,大象露台。高2.5米, 沿台阶300米长的墙,穿插雕刻着精致的garudas(大神话鸟)和大象。这个宏伟的墙横跨巴芳寺门前、绯明纳卡寺,并位于大吴哥城中心的皇家宫殿。之后,您将会前往位于大象露台北端的癞王露台。

塔普伦遗址已经成为一道亮丽、超凡脱俗的风景。您不禁会对榕树根和木棉树散布在石头上而形成的巨大场景而赞叹不已,墙壁和露台由于其巨大的动力而分崩离析,其分支交织在屋顶上形成叶片结构,你会看到大量树干在石柱之间扭曲。

吴哥窟的艺术和建筑令人惊叹,值得一看。 这一点,毫无疑问,世界上规模最大,最迷人的寺庙和宗教古迹。有近2000个独立雕像,独特的仙女雕刻装饰着寺庙的墙壁。这些都是吴哥时代最美丽雕刻和艺术表现。

您的吴哥窟一日行已经结束了,你将爬上巴肯山看壮丽的日落,寺庙坐落的最顶层。您可以享受整个吴哥窟的壮观景色。

大圈庙会

时间: 08:00 – 17:00

作为柬埔寨旅游套餐的一部分,暹粒之旅是继吴哥窟之旅的第二个全日游选项,

的专业吴哥窟私人导游将在酒店大堂与您见面,并准备好为您指引美好的一天,享受大圈庙会之旅,畅游暹粒,其中包括柏威夏卡恩,尼亚克波安和塔逊寺

首先您将先参观柏威夏卡恩, 一个巨大的寺庙建筑群, 其中,阇耶跋摩七世曾经在此居住。该庙最初被修造是为了奉献给国王的父亲。

从这里您将进入尼亚克波安, 一个非常大的方形水池,由四个池包围。在主池的中间,你会看到一个“岛屿”和2条卷取纳迦蛇的巨型雕刻。

在理想情况下,如果你能在雨季参观尼亚克波安,则是最完美得了,因为水池内积满了水。暹粒之旅的最后一个寺庙是塔逊寺。这是一个安静的小佛寺,由参天大树做装饰的入口,可为您提供一张壮观无比的照片

包括在大圈庙会之旅,其他几座寺庙均位于附近,例如变身塔、皇家浴池和东美蓬寺。

*注意:如果你只有一天的旅游选项,你可以要求你的庙会之旅将女王宫(“女人的城堡”)包含在内。这是一个非常现代的称谓,参观者会对精致美丽的雕刻赞叹不已。如需添加这一额外景点,请发电子邮件联系我们。

罗洛士群及其他

时间: 08:00 – 17:00

继暹粒之旅的第二个选项大圈庙会之后,这是您第三个暹粒之旅。您的暹粒之旅现在已经准备好将你的旅程带入罗洛士群及其它有趣的地方。

你会开始看到了柯隆瑞殿,这是一座殡葬寺庙,阇耶跋摩二世被安葬于此。寺庙由六个塔组成,一切都建立在一个平台上。

威夏柯(“神圣的牛”)的名字来自于寺庙周围的三个公牛雕像。你会发现,这个寺庙的塔上的灰泥保存的相当不错

从那里,你将进入洛雷寺,坐落在双红土平台上,位于罗雷蓄水池的中心。在这里,你会看到一些雕刻门楣,其特点是鲜明且错综复杂的柏威夏柯风格。

罗洛士群的最后一间寺庙是巴孔寺,也是一天中的亮点, 因为它是三者中最大的,当然也是最有趣的一间寺庙。

巴孔寺被一条古老的护城河环绕,并且是第一个与山地建筑一起设计的吴哥寺庙。自此这一建筑理念被使用了几百年。

在您吃过午餐之后,您的暹粒导游会带你去一些更有趣当地区域,其中包括洞里萨湖的浮村 (我们建议您于10月至2月之间参观这个区域,当其有足够的水位,或您可以联系我们,并获取更多信息)吴哥丝绸农场、Psah Chas法国区(老市场)、 战争博物馆、文化村和其他景点。景点参观的数量取决于您的日程安排和选择。



*Please click the button below to read and and understand Angkor Visitor Code of Conduct.

Angkor Code of Conduct

*For the prices of tour arrangement, please click the button Tour Tarrif below.

tour tariff

其它旅游

Half Day Visit

半日游

选项 1: 8AM - 12PM

大吴哥城南门及中部 (巴戎寺, 大象露台 & 癞王)...


Siem Reap Tour Guide

暹粒旅游指南

吴哥窟被数百万世界各地的旅客评选为2016年到到网推荐奖-最优秀地标奖。。。


返回礼宾部

A: No. 826 , Street 22 Wat Bo Village, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia|T: + 855­ 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com|© 2014 by the Privilege Floor

 
Boutique TripAdvisor Boutique Facebook Boutique Twitter Boutique Google Plus instalgram

1

Yes
No

yes
No

Full Day Visit

South Gate & Central Angkor Thom

Time: 08:00 – 17:00

Your Angkor Wat private tour will begin at Bayon, known as Angkor Thom (which means “big city”). The tour will include the temple’s most distinctive and well-known features, including a multitude of glorious stone faces carved into the many stone towers jutting out from its upper terrace to converge on its central peak.

From there, you will proceed to the next temple, the Terrace of the Elephants. There is a spectacular 2.5-meter tall, 300-meter long wall along the terrace adorned with intricately carved elephants interspersed with garudas (large mythical birds). This magnificent wall spans the front of Baphuon, Phimeanakas as well as the Royal Palace area located in the center of Angkor Thom. You will then move on to the Terrace of the Leper King located at the northern end of the Terrace of the Elephants.

The Ta Prohm ruins has become a beautiful sight to behold. You can’t help but be amazed by the scene created by the gigantic roots of the banyan and kapok trees spreading out over the stones, breaking apart the walls and terraces, as their branches intertwine, forming a roof of leaves over the structures. You will see massive tree trunks twisting amongst the stone pillars.

Angkor Wat is artistically and architecturally a breathtaking sight to see. This is, without a doubt, the largest and most fascinating temple and religious monument in the entire world. There are nearly 2,000 individually rendered, distinctive Apsara carvings adorning the walls of the temple. These are some of the most beautiful and artistic representations of Apsara carvings from the Angkorian era.

At the end of your full-day Angkor Wat tour, you will be climbing up the Phnom Bakheng hill to see the magnificent sunset, as the temple is situated at the very top. You’ll enjoy a spectacular view of the entire Angkor Wat complex below.

Grand Circle

Time: 08:00 – 17:00

As part of Cambodia tour packages, the Siem Reap tour is the second full-day option after the option offered for the first day, the Angkor Wat tour.

Your professional Angkor Wat private tour guide will meet you in the lobby of the hotel, ready to guide you through another day of enjoying the Grand Circle temple tour throughout Siem Reap, which includes the temples of Preah Kahn, Neak Pean, and Ta Som.

You will first visit Preah Kahn, an enormous temple complex where King Jayavarman VII once enjoyed as a temporary residence. The temple was originally built as a dedication to the King’s father.

From there you will proceed on to Neak Pean, a very large square pool surrounded by four more pools. In the middle of the main pool you will see an “island” with a massive carving of two coiling naga serpents.

Ideally, it is best if you can visit Neak Pean during the rainy season since this is when the pools are filled with water. The last temple that you will be seeing on your second full-day option of the Siem Reap private tour is the temple of Ta Som. This is a small quiet Buddhist temple with giant trees adorning the entrances, which make for spectacular photos.

Included in the Grand Circle temple tour, are several other temples nearby, such as Pre Rub, Srah Srang, and Eastern Mebon.

*Note: If you only have one day for this tour option, you can request that your temple tour include Banteay Srei (“citadel of the women”). This is a very modern appellation, one that visitors are amazed by the beauty of the delicate carvings. Email us to request this additional site.

Roluos Group & Others

Time: 08:00 – 17:00

This is the third full-day option with your private Siem Reap tour guide after taking the second full-day option touring Grand Circle. Your tour guide in Siem Reap is now ready to take you on a journey to visit the Roluos Group and other interesting areas in this locality.

You will start out seeing the temple of Preah Ko, which is the funerary temple where King Jayavarman II is laid to rest. The temple consists of six towers, all built on a single platform.

The name Preah Ko (“Sacred Bull”) was given due to the three bull statues placed around the temple. You will notice that the plasterwork is fairly well preserved on the towers of this temple.

From there you will proceed to Lolei, where there are Four Brick Towers situated on a double laterite platform in the center of the Lolei Baray. This is where you’ll see some lintel carvings that feature the distinctively intricate Preah Ko style.

The last temple in the Roluos Group is the Bakong. This is the highlight of the day as it’s the largest and certainly the most interesting among the three.

Bakong temple is surrounded by an ancient moat and was among the first Angkorian temples to be designed with mountain architecture. From then on this architectural idea was used for centuries.

Once you’ve had lunch, your Siem Reap tour guide will take you to some of the more interesting local areas, which include the Floating Village at Tonle Sap Lake (we recommend you to visit this area from October to February only, when there is ample water level or you can contact us for more information), Angkor Silk Farm, the French Quarter of Psah Chas (Old Market), the War Museum, Cultural Village, and other local attractions. How much you see depends on your schedule and choices.


*Please check the prices in the tariff side.

Other Tours

Half Day Visit

OPTION 1: 8AM - 12PM

South Gate of Angkor Thom, Central Angkor Thom (Bayon, Terrace of Elephants and Leper King)...


Siem Reap Tour Guide

Angkor Wat is the Very Best of Landmarks for a 2016 TripAdvisor Travelers Choice, chosen by millions of travelers around the globe...


Back To Concierge

A: No. 826 , Street 22 Wat Bo Village, Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia|T: + 855­ 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com|© 2014 by the Privilege Floor

 
Boutique TripAdvisor Boutique Facebook Boutique Twitter Boutique Google Plus instalgram