设施


在宾客入住暹粒豪华酒店的同时,我们有很多可供宾客使用的设施。当您抵达我们的私人大堂办理入住手续时,您将享受Damnak精致餐饮休息室提供的精美食品,在我们的可可酒吧或柠檬酒吧享用鸡尾酒,并在我们的水疗中心中呵护您的身心,我们提供柬埔寨特色水疗护理。在这里,我们将为您提供极致的豪华酒店体验。

The Hashi Siem Reap

私人大厅


您的专属接待人员将通过一杯柬埔寨当地饮料迎接您的到来。接待人员将为您提供一部手机,其中含有30分钟免费通话时间,以便您在柬埔寨快速得到暹粒最佳酒店可提供的各项服务。在需要时,酒店大堂设置了快捷入住及退房服务。

我们的私人大厅是暹粒5星级酒店的一个实例,我们会加倍努力,为客户提供世界级豪华旅行体验,并满足您的各种所需和期望。

营业时间: 24 小时

Damnak精致餐饮休息室

如果您喜欢暹粒最好的用餐体验,Damnak Lounge Fine Dining是柬埔寨暹粒唯一最佳餐厅,在暹粒的573家餐馆中,其旅客的比例最高。

Damnak Lounge Fine Dining餐厅位于暹粒最优雅的餐厅之中,拥有独特的西方风味和传统柬埔寨美食。您可以在我们豪华的空调餐厅或温暖的露天露台张放松,同时在暹粒最好的餐厅用餐。

营业时间
午餐 : 12:00 - 15:00 (最后订单下午14:30)
晚餐 : 18:00 - 23:00 (最后订单22:30)
美食 : 高棉/西式
详细信息
Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

游泳池


我们泳池在TrustYou.com上被评为整个亚太地区名列三名酒店泳池之一。这是一个神话般的奥运规格游泳池,在入住暹粒豪华酒店期间,为每一位客人提供了不可思议的体验。欢迎您下休息室池畔享受鸡尾酒或果汁饮料。

营业时间
: 07:00 - 21:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Nirann 纪念品商店


您可以在Nirann纪念品购物购买喜欢的物品到回家,或作为礼物赠送给家人或朋友。您在这里会发现很多柬埔寨传统物品,其中包括范围广泛的手工制作的艺术品和手工艺品,如木材、石、丝绸、银件及更多种类。您可以在家具、服装、手袋、首饰、围巾及更多选择中挑选心头之爱。

营业时间
: 07:00 - 22:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

柠檬 酒吧


柠檬酒吧毗邻酒店大堂,临近勒布朗餐厅,位于暹粒五星级酒店内。如果您正在寻找拥有浪漫气氛且时尚有趣的地方,那么您一定会喜欢的柠檬酒吧

餐厅全天供应食品和饮料,是参观吴哥窟后放松身心的理想场所。我们的厨师制作特色蛋糕和鸡尾酒,或者您可以从葡萄酒和香槟酒单中依据您的心情选择自己的最爱。

营业时间
: 08:00 - 23:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

勒布朗 餐厅


暹粒的勒布朗供应正宗高棉美食及多种西方美食,店内设有开放式厨房,宾客们可一饱眼福厨师展示的独特技能。您可以选择在室内,或在室外露天环境中用餐,勒布朗是全天开放,从早晨美味的早餐到晚上精致的晚餐。

营业时间
美食 : 高棉/西式
早餐 : 06:00 - 10:00 (自助餐)
午餐 : 12:00 - 14:00 (套餐/点菜)
晚餐 : 19:00 - 22:00 (套餐/点菜)

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

可可 酒吧


这是一个美妙且便捷的池畔酒吧。它提供了完美的绿洲,客人可以在傍晚时分在此休息,可可酒吧周围环绕着美丽的椰子树,为您提供暹粒豪华酒店的浪漫氛围和宁静。对于夜晚的私人浪漫之旅,可可酒吧是一个放松和享受的好去处。

营业时间
: 08:00 - 21:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

健身房


入住暹粒豪华酒店的宾客有机会享受豪华酒店,设有最先进的健身工具。如果您想在探访暹粒的同时,继续保持健康的身心,那么这个健身房则是您的最理想选择。

营业时间
: 06:00 - 22:00



地址: 国道6号, Krous村 , 暹粒, 柬埔寨 |T: +855 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com |© 2014 年特权楼层

 
Trip Advisor Facebook Twitter Google Plus instalgram

Facilities


We have many wonderful facilities for our guests to take advantage of while they stay at our luxury hotel in Siem Reap. When you arrive you will check in at our Private Lobby, you’ll enjoy fine dining at our Damnak Lounge Fine Dining, cocktails at our Coco Bar or Lemon Bar, and totally pamper yourself at our The Spa where it offers signature Cambodian spa treatments. We are here to provide you with the ultimate in luxury hotel experiences.

The Hashi Siem Reap

Private Lobby


Your personal host will greet you upon being transported from Siem Reap International Airport with an authentic Cambodian drink to welcome you. Your host will also provide you a mobile phone with complimentary 30 minutes of talk time so that you can quickly access all services this best hotel in Siem Reap has to offer.

The private hotel lobby is set up for express hotel check-ins and check-outs when needed. Our private lobby is one example of our 5-star hotel in Siem Reap going extra mile to provide the kind of experience and convenience that world-class luxury travelers need and expect.

Opening Times: 24 hours

Damnak Lounge Fine Dining

If you appreciate the finest dining experience in Siem Reap, the Damnak Lounge Fine Dining is the only best restaurant in Siem Reap Cambodia where travelers rate it the highest among 573 restaurants in Siem Reap.

The Damnak Lounge Fine Dining is among Siem Reap's classiest restaurants, with a unique blend of Western flavors and traditional Cambodian cuisine. Relax in our luxurious, air conditioned dining room or in the warm, open air terrace while dining in Siem Reap at its finest.

Opening Times
Lunch : 12:00 - 15:00 (14:30 last order)
Dinner : 18:00 - 23:00(22:30 last order)
Cuisine : Khmer / Western
Details
Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Swimming Pool


Our swimming pool has been rated on TrustYou.com as among the top three hotel pools in the whole Asia Pacific region. This is a fabulous Olympic-sized swimming pool offering every guest an incredible experience while staying at our luxury hotel in Siem Reap. You are welcome to lounge poolside with a cocktail or the fruit drink of your choice.

Opening Times
From : 07:00 - 21:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

The Nirann


Enjoy shopping for souvenirs at The Nirann, which is stocked with an extensive array of items you’ll love taking home or buying as gifts. You’ll find special selections of traditional Cambodian items that are handmade artwork and craft items, made of wood, stone, silk, silver and more. You can choose among furnishings, apparel, handbags, jewelry, scarves and more.

Opening Times
From : 07:00 - 22:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Lemon Bar


The Lemon Bar is situated right next to the hotel’s Lobby Lounge, near Le Blanc Restaurant in this 5-star hotel in Siem Reap. If you’re looking for a fun trendy place with a romantic atmosphere, you’ll love the Lemon Bar.

The restaurant serves food and drinks all day long, the perfect place to relax after touring Angkor Wat Temple. Our chef makes signature cakes and cocktails for your enjoyment at the hotel bar, or you can choose from a wonderful wine and champagne list, whatever you’re in the mood for.

Opening Times
From : 08:00 - 23:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Le Blanc Restaurant


Le Blanc Restaurant in Siem Reap serves authentic Khmer cuisines as well as a number of Western flavors in an atmosphere featuring an open kitchen, which allows chefs to demonstrate their unique talents. You can choose to be seated indoors or out in this romantic hotel al fresco setting. Le Blanc is open all day, serving from delicious breakfasts in the morning to wonderful dinners in the evening.

Opening Times
Cuisine : Khmer / Western
Breakfast : 06:00 - 10:00 (buffet)
Lunch : 12:00 - 14:00 (set/a la carte)
Dinner : 19:00 - 22:00(set/a la carte)

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Coco Bar


This is a wonderfully convenient poolside bar, which offers the perfect oasis for guests in the evening hours after a long day spent touring downtown Siem Reap or the Temple of Angkor Wat.

Coco Bar is beautifully surrounded by coconut trees to provide the kind of romantic ambiance and serenity that you want in a luxury hotel in Siem Reap. For a private romantic getaway in the evening, there is no place like the Coca Bar to relax and enjoy.

Opening Times
From : 08:00 - 21:00

Gloria Jean's Coffees Siem Reap

Gymnasium


Guests staying at our luxury hotel in Siem Reap have access to our fully-equipped gymnasium, which features the latest fitness gears. If you want to stay healthy and fit while visiting Siem Reap, you have the convenience of a gym right in your hotel to keep you fit in body and mind! Using our high-tech fitness equipment, you’ll actually enjoy breaking a sweat as you’ll be watching our flat screen TVs, which are satellite-powered to bring you the latest shows.

Opening Times
From : 06:00 - 22:00



A: National Road 6, Kruos Village , Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia|T: +855 63 969 300|E: info@privilegefloor.com|© 2014 by the Privilege Floor

 
18 people booked our hotel in the last 48 hrs.
27 visitors are looking at this website.
Trip Advisor Facebook Twitter Google Plus instalgram